i dont know what this is


LOLWTF
May 20, 2008, 7:04 am
Filed under: FOOD&DRINKS, Photos, Shopping, WORK

OMG , all my hard work in writing that blog entry, disappeared for some reason. Even though I have lots of things to write. I am so lazy right now so only pictures. But I feel compelled to share with everyone that I found a part time job. LOL, yes even a gaijin like me can find a part time job.

Best possible combination.

I MADE THIS! with katsu-don from the supermarket, and ramen seasoning and ramen lol.

More pictures of the neighborhood.

CUTEE DOGG!!! Man, it was so lazyy lying there all day.

my n00b japanese resume which landed me a job here www.kushitaro.com

and for which i bought a dictionary for.

LoL thought this was funny so I bought it.

also discovered the holy land of MUJI.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I AM PROUD OF YOU EMMA
i wish i went ot japan early and found a job… it’d be so great… hahaha
GOOD JOB EMMA!!! =)

Comment by carol

OMGG!!!
banao!!!!

oya~ congrats on the job >3<~~~
the place looks cool! =D~

Comment by cat




Leave a Reply

