i dont know what this is


shopping = trouble
June 13, 2008, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Electronics, FOOD&DRINKS, Shopping

Oh wells, troubles can be dissolved.

I had so many things to say yesterday but now I forgot them ALL! Sigh, okay I am going to start writing things down or emailing them to myself.

Things such as, how people hang out at cafes till 1 am to study? I find it kind of rude that people do that since aren’t there other customers? but maybe it’s alright because there are more cafes than people?

shopping was funnnn!!! by myself even though, it was still funnn!

The zebra stripes makes me feel so urban, I wanted to catch a photo where the people was packed, but they walked faster than i can pull out my camera.

When i got out of the station, I was trying to get to this super huge shopping place? Which consisted mostly of electronics, very exciting by the way, nerds everywhere. but the laptops were beautiful!!! They had the most amazing tablets.

I got lost on the sky pedestrian bridges, for 30 good minutes. It was blazing hot too.

After finally obtaining all 3 items for winney. I was so hungry =_= I actually wanted the set meal, maybe the cashier didnt hear me T____T But this was good too! Kansai styled Omurice, it has that flaky stuff on takoyaki.

then went shopping for useless things that I LOVE!!! i don’t have money for food but I can buy this…

I kept wondering if this was suppose to be that scary baby on the mayonnaise bottles but it’s cute and well crafted so I bought it. . DONT JUDGE ME! At least I didn’t collect them all yet.

This is the tshirt collection, there’s also the fruits on the head collection but I like tshirts so much.

@ the store where I bought all the useless but wonderful things, they have displays of toys! Like miniature versions of real edible things.

okay I have like no witty things to say today, so more pics woohoo!

( commercial break )

( end commercial break )

BONUS! Crappy quality picture from my cell phone, they sell the mugs from LAST FRIENDS (the drama) It was like $20, insane! they only paid $10 in the drama for this ;__;

I also spent a lot of time at bookstores yesterday, I really like the bookstores in Japan because everyone can read without being disturbed? The books are beautiful. I love the design books, there are quite a few I want but I have no money for right now. i think maybe before I leave I’ll go back and buy them.

Makes me wanna quit school and buy a tablet and be a cool free lance designer that sips coffee and hangs out at bookstores all day!

sent / received 150 emails in one day! good job, on my way to becoming a japanese 16 year old girl

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

150 emails talking about what…T.T

Comment by linna




Leave a Reply

